Skip to main content


The Stockbridge, GA Downtown Development Authority is comprised of seven (7) members who are residents of the city, or own and operate a business within the city. Four of the members must have a specific economic interest in the downtown area. The members are appointed by the Mayor and Council and each serve 4-year terms.

(Regular Meetings: 1 per month (2nd Tuesday of the month) or as necessary)

Board Members:

Renee Shaw, Chairperson
Roger Custin, Secretary
Barbara Richardson, Board Member - Liaison to Main Street Program
Arthur Christian, Board Member

Maxwell Sears, Board Member
(One) Vacancy
LaKeisha Gantt, Stockbridge City Council Representative /DDA Liaison


    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS